Open Times

Monday 19 August
  • Mon, 19 Aug 11:30am - 11:45am

$450 pw

30 Jedda Road, Lurnea

  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Chantel Bell Real Estate Agent Chantel Bell
Tuesday 20 August
  • Tue, 20 Aug 11:00am - 11:15am

$340 pw

42/7-9 ATKINSON STREET, Liverpool

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Aavni Tsaoucis Real Estate Agent Aavni Tsaoucis
  • Tue, 20 Aug 4:30pm - 4:45pm

$480 pw

4 Finschhafen Street, Holsworthy

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Aavni Tsaoucis Real Estate Agent Aavni Tsaoucis
Wednesday 21 August
  • Wed, 21 Aug 1:30pm - 1:45pm

$520 pw

3/21 Margate Avenue, Holsworthy

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Chantel Bell Real Estate Agent Chantel Bell
  • Wed, 21 Aug 4:30pm - 4:45pm

$430 pw

13 Bradbury Avenue, Bradbury

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Chantel Bell Real Estate Agent Chantel Bell
Monday 26 August
  • Mon, 26 Aug 5:00pm - 5:15pm

$495 pw

59 Whitfield Parade, Hammondville

  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Aavni Tsaoucis Real Estate Agent Aavni Tsaoucis
Tuesday 27 August
  • Tue, 27 Aug 11:00am - 11:15am

$360 pw

9 Corriedale Street, Miller

  • 3
  • 1
Chantel Bell Real Estate Agent Chantel Bell
  • Tue, 27 Aug 12:00pm - 12:15pm

$420 pw

34 Mubo Crescent, Holsworthy

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Chantel Bell Real Estate Agent Chantel Bell
Wednesday 28 August
  • Wed, 28 Aug 10:00am - 10:15am

$520 pw

16 Wingate Avenue, West Hoxton

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Chantel Bell Real Estate Agent Chantel Bell
  • Wed, 28 Aug 11:15am - 11:30am

$420 pw

23/33-39 Lachlan Street, Warwick Farm

  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Chantel Bell Real Estate Agent Chantel Bell
  • Wed, 28 Aug 1:00pm - 1:15pm

$540 pw

18 Rix Avenue, Hammondville

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Chantel Bell Real Estate Agent Chantel Bell